Kent and Derbyshire both begin their 2019 T20 Blast campaigns with victories, beating Somerset and Yorkshire. > read whole article

Related Links

  1. Mohammad Nabi stars in T20 Blast as Kent beat Surrey
  2. T20 Blast: Tom Banton leads Somerset to win over Kent
  3. T20 Blast: Babar Azam scores century as Somerset beat Hampshire
  4. T20 Blast: AB de Villiers stars in Middlesex victory, Worcestershire & Somerset win
  5. T20 Blast: Birmingham Bears, Kent Spitfires and Lancashire Lightning claim victories
  6. T20 Blast: Yorkshire thrash Leicestershire while Middlesex see off Surrey
  7. Jerome Taylor: Somerset re-sign West Indies fast bowler for T20 Blast
  8. Dominic Cork: Former Derbyshire bowler returns as T20 Blast head coach
  9. Adam Milne: Kent re-sign New Zealand bowler for T20 Blast
  10. Mohammad Nabi: Kent sign Afghanistan all-rounder for T20 Blast