Manchester City's Raheem Sterling and Nikita Parris win the Football Writers' Association Footballer of the Year awards. > read whole article

Related Links

  1. Raheem Sterling: Manchester City forward says newspapers 'fuel racism' in football
  2. Reading Women 3-4 Manchester City Women: Nikita Parris hat-trick helps City win
  3. Uefa Player of the Year: Lucy Bronze and Virgil van Dijk win awards
  4. England women 2-0 Denmark women: Nikita Parris & Jill Scott give Lionesses friendly win
  5. British Ethnic Diversity Sports Awards: Raheem Sterling and Ama Agbeze honoured
  6. Virgil van Dijk votes for rival Raheem Sterling as PFA player of the year
  7. Boxing Writers Association finalizes ballot for 2019 awards - ESPN
  8. Virgil van Dijk and Vivianne Miedema win PFA player of the year awards
  9. PFA Player of the Year - Virgil van Dijk or Raheem Sterling? BBC pundits' verdict
  10. Raheem Sterling: England star named on the Football Black List 2019