New Zealand are declared winners of the men's and women's World Sevens Series titles after the cancellation of the remaining rounds. > read whole article

Related Links

  1. Women's T20 World Cup: Sophie Devine earns New Zealand win over Sri Lanka
  2. New Zealand beat England to win Women's Super Series
  3. World Rugby Sevens Series: Wales secure vital win over Japan
  4. World Rugby Sevens Series: Fiji win London Sevens to go top of standings
  5. World Rugby Sevens Series: Fiji win in Paris and claim fourth series title
  6. Women's T20 World Cup highlights: Sophie Devine scores 75 not out in New Zealand win against Sri Lank
  7. Women's World Cup: Jill Roord's late goal gives Netherlands a win over New Zealand
  8. Women’s World Cup: USA head coach Jill Ellis 'in tears' as side register record win
  9. Women's World Cup: Cameroon score injury-time winner against New Zealand to reach last 16
  10. Australia, New Zealand to co-host 2023 Women’s World Cup