Former world number one Maria Sharapova wins her first title since May 2015, beating Aryna Sabalenka 7-5 7-6 (10-8) in the Tianjin Open. > read whole article

Related Links

  1. Tianjin Open: Maria Sharapova beats Stefanie Voegele to reach semi-final
  2. Maria Sharapova reaches Tianjin Open quarter-finals by beating Magda Linette
  3. Barcelona Open: Rafael Nadal beats Dominic Thiem to win 10th title
  4. South African Open: Graeme Storm beats Rory McIlroy in play-off to win title
  5. Konta beats Wozniacki to win Miami Open title
  6. Sharapova beats Peng to reach Tianjin Open final
  7. Madrid Open: 'Inspired' Eugenie Bouchard beats Maria Sharapova
  8. Nick Kyrgios beats David Goffin to win Japan Open title
  9. Madrid Open: Rafael Nadal beats Dominic Thiem to win fifth title
  10. Petra Kvitova beats Dominika Cibulkova to win Wuhan Open title